Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidthecyclist

22 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an elite cyclist and mechanic. Love, cycling, exercising, and being outside! Like to go backpacking and rock climbing during the offseason and when i need a change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at Philadelphia University studying industrial design. I can basically create anything, good with my hands!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racing, working on bicycles, listening, I always find having people tell me about themselves is interesting. I'm also good at being understanding. I always look on the bright side of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Everyone I ever talk to tends to notice how unique my eyes are. Then usually my legs. Every real cyclist shaves their legs. Don't like it, get over it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much, mostly just magazines. Movies love em all, favorites would roughly be Fight Club, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, any action movie, transporter series, Lord of the Rings. Favorite TV shows, Suits, Burn Notice, mostly USA network, SVU. Favorite Music Sum41, AC/DC, Beck, Metallica, 90's rock, Beastie Boys, The Offspring, Hollywood Undead, Skrillex, Wolfgang Gartner, System of a Down. Food anything home made! A good salmon, pasta, or chicken/pork dish, with bread, potatoes, vegetables, I eat like I'm 5 people
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, tools, health, positive outlook on life, a hat, a good pair of shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cycling, being outside, design, keeping on top of all those things because they bring a lot to the table in terms of things to be done. Training, eating right. Getting the best out of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of a few things, out at an awesome party with a ton of friends. Hanging out at a cool local bar/restaurant with a couple of close friends. Or prepping for my race the next morning and getting to bed earlyish for a solid nights sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already mentioned I shave my legs, and I have some pretty crazy tan lines. I'm not ashamed of them because they come with the territory of my sport, and I know my body is a hell of a lot more in shape than most.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to go to a cool restaurant/bar, chill out for the night, maybe watch a movie, and spend time together. Or also go check out a cool spot around the city