Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidtor

23 M Bear, DE

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back person with a very tight circle of friends. Life has taught me a lot and helped me better myself. I'm kind of shy at first but I'm a very laughable and funny person and just love chilling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working since i graduated high school and am enrolled to start college at Del Tech for the 2013 spring semester. I'm pushing towards a computer science degree but who knows where life will take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, math, and shooting my guns at the firing range
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since Delaware is an open carry state the first thing people usually notice on me is that i have a handgun on my waist. I carry it for protection and also because i believe in the rights of the people. "A right not exercised is a right lost". I never plan to use it. I would never want to. I do love going to the gun range though =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I basically listen to any music. My 3 favorite shows are the walking dead, falling skies and homeland. I have alot of movies I love I collect blu ray movies. I love to try new food but my favorite meal is breakfast haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my dreams. I imagine myself where i want to be in the future. It's what keeps me going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or just chilling with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live near me! and if you want to message me