Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidzammitti

35 Medford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my Name is Dave. I'm currently single and living in the Boston area. I currently work as a mechanical engineer. My hobbies are bicycleing , kayaking in Ma and NH has the best spots for it . I also like to take visits to the cape and go fishing. I get the ocassional exercise in when I can get out of work early enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a engineer. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my two little nephews that are 1 and 2 years old. I love spoiling them but I'm really hoping to someday have a family of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a good conversation with other people. I like to make people laugh. I am very passionate person and I am hoping to find the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good personality with people and my smile. I am very laid back and down to earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and books. I am very open minded about the time I spend with friends. I like going out to eat and also eat foods from different coultures
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone,Laptop,Car,friends,family and a good book to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking a lot about the future. I feel I'm am truly blessed with the friends and family in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out With friends or family or watching a good movie or Getting ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a glutton for love and knowledge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to have a great friendship and possibly more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!