Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davieinabox

36 M Franklin, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Bulgarian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at writing these, but here it goes:
-I have two kids, they are my life and come first.
-I am a project engineer and love the creativity it allows me.
-I love dancing - mostly salsa and swing.
-I am laid back, usually shy at first, but open up quickly and am a lot of fun to be around.
-I make my own wine -grape, kiwi, strawberry, etc.( I need help drinking it!)
-I go to the gym 4-5 times a week.
-Like anything outdoors, concerts, festivals, hiking, fishing, beach, fishing.
I looking for the following: Dance partner, fishing pal, cuddle buddy, fellow hiker, movie pal, gym partner, etc. Someone to share life's moments with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a project engineer, it's stressful at times but it also challenges me to be better. On the weekends I am with the kids going on little adventures; hiking, beach, camping, fishing, going up north. During the week I am learning how to dance, starting with salsa and some of the latin dances. So if you're looking for a dance partner, hit me up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning tickle fights, I am getting better at making wine, catching sticks while fishing (they taste good pickled)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are an unusual shade of blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - lasagna, sushi, fish, fried mushrooms.
Movie - Transformers, Lord of the ring series, usually sci fi movies (I am a big nerd!!)
Music - all types - country, top 40, starting to love Bachatta music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kids
2. Spell-check, I am spelling challenged
3. Coffee at work.
4. Exercise
5. My Car
6. TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next five years, what to do with the kids on the weekend, where do kids get all their energy (I think they steal it from me), what giraffes taste like, if I can remember the last salsa moves I just learned (typically no), and how to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting caught up on second grade gossip from my daughter, being taught the lore of Skylanders or pokeman from my son, seeing how far I throw my kids in the pool, yelling at my kids to stop yelling at each other, heading to my parents farm to help shovel aninal poop, looking for the sock gnome that keeps stealing one of a pair of socks (according to my kids he's the one leaving boogers everywhere), or salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My private things are private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, stay healthy, affectionate, independent, and want to enjoy life with someone.