Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davis_biologist

21 M Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a man of many hats, both literally and figuratively. Speaking towards the literal side of things, its kind of a problem, I have many and they seem to keep multiplying. On the figurative side, I'm a biologist, a student, a leader, and plenty of other things when the situations arise.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college, I'm enjoying it; it's a freeing time, and I love it. I'm sorting out my future a quarter at a time, but mainly I'm enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Being an old man. My friends never tire of reminding me that although I look 20, I'm actually more like a 70 year at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache. It has unintentionally come to define me to many people, though I'm honestly not sure why it's so fascinating. Once people get past that, they tend to notice that I'm wearing boots (usually). Some people are convinced I'm a cowboy. All I can say to that is I like the style and I spent my formative years working at a stables, so I've earned it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV, or many movies, I'm rather out of touch I have to admit. I follow Doctor Who and that's about it. Movie-wise I'm a big fan of No Country for Old Men, and as bad and cheesy as they are, I enjoy (most) of the Star Trek movies, new and old.

I tend towards country music, but I'm not against other types in principle, I really do like twang though.

Exploring new foods and places to eat is one of my pleasures in life, if you know of a place worth trying, let me know!
The six things I could never do without
Most of these 6 are coffee, the others are sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What-ifs and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on my own at home, perhaps hanging out with a few friends. The party scene is not my cup of tea, though I'm not strictly antisocial. The best Friday nights are the ones that start out with a spur of the moment choice and go from there. Short of that, I go for Dr Who and tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Talk to me and find out, it'll be more fun that way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, why else would you?