Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davisdoglover

28 M Baldwin Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think this is probably the most awkward question to answer because it’s so vague. Where to begin... I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to find enjoyment in the little things life has to offer. Animals are a huge part of my life (both academically and personally) so my ideal match would have to have a very healthy appreciation for our four-legged furry friends. The usual compliment tossed around about me is I'm sweet and caring, which fits with my ENFJ personality (from the Briggs Myers personality test). I spend a decent amount of time in the gym (5-6 days a week) so if you work out or swim that would be a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
I just returned to SoCal from Davis where I studied Wildlife Health and minored in Veterinary Entomology in order to work towards my ultimate goal of becoming a veterinarian.
I’m really good at
For one reason or another I always seem to be the group coordinator, so I guess you can say I am very good at planning events. That aside, I try to take the Jack of all trades approach to life. I love knowing a little about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good sence of humor. I feel that if you don't laugh often enough life becomes dull.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by R.A. Salvatore or Brent Weeks. I read pretty much anything that catches my interest

Movies: Body of Lies, Tombstone, Casablanca, Dogma, Must Love Dogs, and The Proposal just to name a few.

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything from classical and opera to trance.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Archer, MythBusters, Dexter, and Community

Food: Anything that tastes good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Animals, conservation, the potential for a zombie apocalypse, what is the tastiest type of honey on the planet, what is more cute a puppy or a kitten, you know those meaningful questions in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or in the gym. On the off chance I'm free I'm usually hanging out with friends in Pasadena
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like chatting or you happen to have an adorable pet I can play with, shoot me a message!