Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Monroeville, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Let's see...I guess if I were to summarize myself, I would like to think that I'm pretty creative, sarcastic, loyal, fit, healthy, reserved, geeky, happy, intelligent (some standards), fortunate/lucky, big footed ...Oh and I am also a dude. :)

Send me a message If you want to find out more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working towards becoming a personal trainer. It's been something I've been wanting to do for some time and finally decided to take the plunge. Fitness, nutrition, and just general health are a big deal in my life. I want to take my passion and help others achieve their fitness goals. I'd love to be a certified level 1 Crossfit coach and own my own gym someday <3

However, I currently work in the printing industry as a production artist and paper press operator, all while looking for freelance illustration work as I go. I went to art school for Illustration and Graphic Design, and am always looking for work creating children's books, comics, greeting cards, and pretty much anything else that needs an artist's touch to tell a story. Having my own comic (which is in the works) is a lifetime goal of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...jumping off the high-dive. I don't even have to pinch my nostrils together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to smile a lot. It's a lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always listening to music, whether it's in my car, at work, at the gym, typing about what type of music i like...I listen to a lot of rock n' roll. I like Indy, Alternative, Punk, Classic, Folk all types of rock. Some of my favorite artists/bands are the Foo Fighters, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, The White Stripes, The Kills, Ben Folds, Silversun Pickups, Against Me!, Queen, Metric, The Cure, Explosions in the Sky... the list goes on and on. One of my favorite things to do on Sunday mornings, most Sunday mornings, Is grab a cup of coffee and my sketchbook and listen to Radio 104.5's Sunday morning acoustic show, followed by a record (or 2) of The Beatles. Good stuff!

As for what I read, I tend to be a bit of a nerd. I grew up reading comics and it has influenced me with what i want to do with my life.

The movies I like run the spectrum, from Ace Ventura to Eternal Sunshine and the Spotless Mind (I like Jim Carrey). A few of my favorites are The Departed, Gangs of New York (anything with Scorsese and D. D. Lewis are worth a watch and apparently I like Leo dicaprio as well). V for Vendetta is great, Kick-Ass, Dumb and Dumber, Bring It On...wait, what?

I don't watch a lot of TV (except for when it's hockey season) but some shows I enjoyed were Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Office, and 30 Rock. I'm a huge fan of Fallon and Conan. Lately I've been addicted to Chopped and absolutely love the Walking Dead (both the TV show and the comic), and of course Game of Thrones! I tend to watch most shows when they become available on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I love to work out, i go to the gym pretty regularly, and is very important to me.

2. Hockey. I don't play but I'm a huge fan.

Let's see...
3. Like i said, music is awesome.

4. My IPhone is very versatile and wonderful.

5. mmmm... probably my favorite food of all time....peanut butter.

6. oh and yeah... my Friends and Family ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my workout of the day is going to be (WOD) ...........and how I wish I could spin webs and swing from building to building.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for stuff to do? Hah, I usually play it as it goes. Might be hanging out with friends, or hanging out at home, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get choked up at the end of the Lord of the Rings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you want to talk? Yeah, message me if you think you would like to talk :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!