Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seasanddolphins

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm calm, creative, and not afraid of honesty and communication. I like to understand things fully and my hobbies and interests reflect this. I take care of my health, treat people as I like to be treated, and appreciate where I'm at right now. I play music everyday, spend a lot of time in the ocean, and work in sound & multimedia for a living. I like to be busy but not so busy that I have to live by a calendar. I strike a good balance between work and play and sometimes those lines blur.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on a few personal and work projects and enjoying the flexible schedule. I do freelance work in sound design, music and photography (and sometimes other things). Travel is a big part of my life (for everyone it seems) and I'm always ready for the next adventure, even if that means just getting away for the weekend.

I surf, practice yoga, and play outdoors. I ride my bike around town. I love music. Guitar is my main instrument, but I noodle around on different noise makers. The last few years, I've been playing the pedal steel guitar and that's been a humbling experience. The chromatic beast! I gig with a few groups and enjoy playing in front of an audience. I shoot photos outdoors and use quirky plastic cameras, pinholes, and digital. I homebrew beer and make chocolate.
I’m really good at
Listening
Reading maps
Potty humor
Motivating
Sense of dynamics (in music & life)
Playing any instrument that happens to be around
Making things, fixin' stuff
Teaching
Cooking/brewing
Being a portable heater in bed
Arm balances and handstands
Predicting the weather
Catching waves... dude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Live music, Jazz/bebop, indie, post-rock, highlife, early country, dub, 80's, 90's shoegaze, latin

Non-fiction lately, travel mags, tape op, afar, nat geo

I cook and eat most anything, but keep it healthy for the most part
chilaquiles or migas, salads, kimchi, cashews, stir-fry, chimichurri, platanos, sandia, morning smoothies... I'm always hungry.
Breweries and vineyards
Make it spicy please!

Classic films, cult, docs, foreign
Netflix TV shows
The six things I could never do without
A musical instrument
Ocean, water, swimming
Sun, heat
Space, elbow room
My mom's empanadas or arroz con pollo (tie)
Family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Lots of little projects and potential big ones. How we reached this place and what lies ahead. Been trying to get outta my head and be here. What's the next adventure? When's the tide going to switch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beers with friends. Going to bed at a reasonable time to get up early for a paddle. On a road trip somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I scared away a few visitors with my last one, but I'm happy to share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
are confident... and a little silly/crazy
embrace independence
are punctual
enjoy music and occasionally rocking out
don't mind a little (or a lot) of facial hair
get your body moving
like being out in the sun and/or near the water
want to get a plot of land in panama and live there part-time
if you have a photo of the 'playa', hopefully it's the kind that has water and waves and seagulls
you don't mind beach sand everywhere... lots of sand, ahhh!