Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davros79

34 M Guildford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a self-employed musician and guitar tutor in the local area. I love my job and may not earn a great deal but happiness is worth so much more.
My friends see me as a unique individual and the word/adjectives eccentric or maverick have been used to describe me. I am normally a straight talking chappie who tries to get on with everyone but you can not please every person you meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I am teaching on an ongoing basis, I sound engineer as well as play for a variety of other bands. On top of this I will occasionally be a session-musical-prostitute for a variety of needs and am also in the process of writing my own album.
I’m really good at
• Listening and seeing things in a logical way...
• Explaining things in a long, arduous but eloquent manner.
• Playing Final Fantasy 7/8/9/10
• Attracting weirdos that want to talk to me wherever I go
• Making sandwiches
• Having the odd rant on social networking sites about the grammar and general stupidity of the contemporary human.
• Making ppl smile/laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hat, my waistcoats, my black nail varnished fingers and yes, I am an LHD (long-haired-dude)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many good films and books out there to put in a list so best stating favourite genres.
Fiction, Sci-Fi, Horror, Super-Hero films, suspense thrillers... Just everything really
The six things I could never do without
• My guitars (mainly Jeff, Penelope and Brad)
• My guitar amps and pa etc
• My friends/family
• My iPod
• My books
• My hats/waistcoats

I know it looks strange but I am a musician first and foremost so hence my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did I leave the iron on?
On a typical Friday night I am
Gigging or watching/at a gig!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would depend on how well I know and trust the person asking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think I am intriguing...
You like my profile and think we could be friends or more.

I never really make a first move because I'm shocking at it and would not know if a woman was interested in me unless she shouted it at me.