Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just recently move to Philadelphia. Grew up in Venezuela. Moved to the U.S. from Germany on 2010. Loved all the adventures that life has giving me, and I'm excited for many more adventures to come.
Instagram: davsly12 ...if you want to check out more pics
I have a huge passion for music and how it envolvs me in it. From classical all the way to hard rock. It tells me a story and I can't imagine my life without it. My family, friends, past lovers, they are all part of that story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a former ballroom dancer. Changed my life for the better and moved to the city. Currently a server as I'm going back to school for interior design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, singing, cooking, making people laugh, making people feel special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything from Sidney Sheldon, Iris Johansen, and anything about personal growth.
I'm a big cartoon movie fan. Besides that, any comedy or horror is my preferred choice.
I like any type of music, I can adapt to different scenarios very quickly.
I love food. will try anything at least once. Oh and I'm a big scotch drinker.. that's pretty much all i drink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, water, food, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next to improve in my life, and why am I still single?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it's been a mystery and not knowing what's going to happen, it's exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my biggest turn on, is a guy that knows how to play the saxophone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get along, and if you are interesting in building a friendship and taking it from there.