Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davtim

63 Kingman, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am young at heart and am always looking for fun things to do with my time. I'll let you know up front that I don't believe in a god, I believe what science has proved so far with facts that we are stardust, living on a rock, which is flying through space. But, one thing is for sure. We'll all find out if I'm right or wrong. adventurous, , spontaneous and level headed, is pretty much some of me. I took a 5000 mile vacation trip from the west coast to the East coast and back to the West coast again, a couple years ago. Spent 5 months on the road going to flee markets, auctions, county fairs, and a few wineries, although, I don't drink much. I love to travel the United States in my 5th wheel. I've been doing it for 6 years and, at this point in life, I won't be giving it up any time soon. I've made my home base in Arizona, 100 miles from Las Vegas and 45 miles from the Colorado River, mainly for the climate (dry) and for all the recreational options which include rides on my motorcycle, fishing the river and lakes close by and a little bit of gambling once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have as much fun as I can. Only get one chance at this life. I'm eating more healthier, I think, and trying to stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not getting lost. I can read a map in my sleep. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just ordinary so I don't think they would say looks. I have no clue. Maybe my beard. It's grey and white in color and looks a lot like my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
good fishing magazines, science magazines, organic living magazines and DIY books. CBS on week nights except Wednesdays. The Goldbergs and anything else funny that I can record on the DVR. I like classic Rock of the late 60's, 70's and 80's. I like playing electric guitar, loud.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, comforts of home, truthfulness, music, money, and real good BBQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to keep morons, idiots, and assholes out of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
IDK? once you reach a certain age every night is about the same as the rest of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how well and what type of person I will admit to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read so far.