Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davwoo

47 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former Chicagoan living in Seattle for 12+ years.
I find it difficult to connect with most gay guys as I'm not into the typical 'gurlfriend' stuff. I'd take beers and MMA over cosmos and a musical any day.
I'd much prefer to meet an average guy with
lots of motivation, an amazing story, great sense of humor and an huge…heart.
I'm drawn to genuine, masculine men. Size, shape and degree of furriness varies. Way more into personality than physical attributes so long as you're not a couch potato.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and frequently travel out of state. I play hard when I get the chance and spend many hours on the tennis court trying to improve my game. When the situation is right I love to get my binge on every now and then and drink/dance til the weee hours. (especially when back in Chicago or visiting SF. Seattle is pretty lame. )

I am also providing the best role model I can to my awesome pre-teen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and remembering important things.
problem solving
Multi tasking
Being supportive and understanding
Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm…I'm friendly and assertive? My hair? the foot in my mouth?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: fight club, Casino, silence of the lambs, dude where's my car, super bad.

Shows: mystery diagnosis, dr G, hoarders, intervention, the tennis channel. Arrested development, strangers with candy. Not in to musicals or braodway shows-cheesy!

Music: just about anything at the right time. Trance/techno, classics, 80's, opera, metal.

Food: cheap, good eats. Not at all into going to expensive see and be seen restaurants or most chains like TGIFridays-eww. Costco frozen yogurt, soup plantation with my daughter, Jamjuri, Mashiko.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Supportive friends.
Kids and their unique/honest perspective
Social outlets
Physical activity
Sunshine (would love to move to Palm Springs at least part time.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and her well being
Tennis and how I can improve.
Where I'll be in 5 years (somewhere sunny?!)
What I can do today to make my or someone elses' life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At tennis practice, taking my daughter out to dinner and helping with homework or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only use my fists for fighting! ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 33–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You, like me have reached a point in your life where you are comfortable in your own skin, don't fit well into the common gay stereotypes and are actually capable of having and interested in a potential long term relationship.