Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davyboy3324

23 Hillsboro, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been a crazy kid all my life. Sluffed off my responsibility, because I was always bored. Skipped school for the same reason, and felt myself being to immature and not going anywhere.

On my senior year of high school I joined the national guard. Started getting my act together and even though I have matured I still like to have fun.

Will add more later...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning to go back to school for a bit. Haven't really decided what I am going to do. Most likely computer science or programming.

I like to do anything that pops into my head. I'm getting more active in my daily life. Going out and exploring and opening up more. It's all fun to make a fool of myself if the situation arises.

More to come...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an expert awkward person. I don't know how to talk in public, but doesn't mean I don't try. Going out and hanging with friends on Portland or out on the river, or anywhere really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never asked and no one has ever told me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will spend time thinking about anything. Lately just thinking about the possability of alternate realities, zombie apocalypse, or the ability of the human mind and body.
Thinking this site is a load of crock and there are to many fake people on it.

The list goes on, but I hope you get the idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to parties or raves, relaxing at home after a long week of work. My Fridays start in Sunday and ends on Tuesday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is hard. I don't have a most private. I sometimes don't wash my hands, and then I am too lazy to go back. I like to take long hot baths. I also have a tinder account. Love sex and have board games and books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go get a drink. Watch a movie. Hang out with some friends.

I still believe in chivalry.