Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davz112

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ENTP, but just slightly so.
If I'm day dreaming, it's about food and music. Nothing will get me to do a happy dance quicker than curry.
My parents are from Iran. I was born in Israel, grew up in Los Angeles. I still see my parents every Friday for Shabbat dinner.
I've got two younger brothers. I think I'm going to get a dog to replace them.
I always want the weirdest thing on the menu, and I want everyone at the table to try it with me. I have the most comfortable bed. I wish I could spend more time in it, but I think that's just the grass being greener - I get bored quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There was a point where I was pre-med and studying anthropology, then studying for dental school, and then tanning people. Logically speaking, culinary school was the next step. I spent the next few years as a kitchen ninja and a restaurant manager before getting into apparel manufacture.

When I'm not working I'm outdoors staying fit, cooking, sleeping, downloading illegal music, reading books and doing cultural things. I wish I had more time to enjoy trashy reality television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, knowing everything and cleaning my plate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear most often that I'm very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Impossible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
Curry
Google
My brothers
Sunshine
My kindle

*not necessarily in order. Not necessarily out of order, either*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Food and music. Never Italian and rarely country.
- Why do seasons begin on the solstice/equinox? Shouldn't they fall in the middle?
- Can't we all just get along?
- Moving to Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with family. Every Friday. Forever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't understand the question... and I won't respond to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am never more interested and turned on when having an intellectually stimulating conversation. Nothing is more important to me than knowledge and curiosity.
I grew up with a lot of big personalities. I find it a challenge to deal with anything else. Have an opinion and the knowledge to back it up or ask questions.
I'm looking for someone present. I'm not looking for the guy taking selfies at the Iggy Azealia concert.
If I don't know what it tastes like, feels like, smells like, or how much it hurts or burns, or how long it takes to get there... I want to try. I'm looking for someone to hold hands with during the ride.