Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawild

47 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like so many others in this state I enjoy the outdoors and physical activity. Mountain biking and snowboarding are my two of my favorite pastimes. I love to camp! Weekend getaways are a big part of my life. When I'm not out playing. I spend a lot of time gardening and cooking.

Staying active and healthy are very important to me. I try to live a healthy lifestyle but not at the expense of enjoying life. I want to have fun along the way. I eat vegetarian most of the time but I am not afraid of a good cheeseburger or a few beers. Especially after a good day of outdoor fun.

I like to travel and experience new cultures. I would like to make international travel a bigger part of my life. I would really like a partner in crime in this endeavor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had a wonderful life to this point. There have many great adventures and friends along way. I value friendship, health and experiences over money. I am still growing, learning and exploring, trying to find that balance that brings inner peace. There is so much I still want to see and accomplish with this life. While I think of myself as a work in progress I have reached that place where I comfortable with who I am and I'm ready to share my life with a true partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding and mountain biking. Fixing bikes. Building things. Growing things. Cooking big meals or little ones. Getting back up after falling down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have always found it difficult to pick favorites. It is kind of like saying something or someone is the best ever.

I do not watch much TV but I do enjoy movies. I find my mood has a big influence on my music and movie choices. I can usually find something I like in all the styles and genres. My musical tastes are extremely varied. There will always be a place for the punk rock of my youth but there is so much good new music.

The Outsiders was my favorite book growing up. A Sand County Almanac was probably the most influential on my life.

I love food! Cooking and creating new dishes is one of my favorite things to do(I miss having someone to cook for, or with). It is a seasonal thing for me. I prefer lighter fair in the summer (cooking an entire meal from the garden is so cool) and go more for comfort food in the winter. Eating healthy is very important to me. Having said that, cheese, and dark chocolate are staples in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and friendship, at least one bike, my snowboard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's little mysteries. What I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably in the midst of some adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see anything you like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!