Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawnderer26

40 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, shit. Now I'm 40 :D It's all good. I'm getting better!

I live in Atlanta. I've lived in Georgia since 1999. I grew up in upstate NY. I call Atlanta home.

I love intellectual conversation, rants, and stupid stuff for amusement. I'm also a feminist, a womanist, goofball, and a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a small break from graduate school. In grad school, I focused on American Literature in the 20th/21st century. I am currently teaching English at a technical college. I teach basic English grammar, composition, and literature at a freshman level right now. I would love to teach a sci-fi literature class.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently I'm NOT good at profile stuff, but get me into talking about books and I'm your woman!

I'm really good at making you laugh. I am also good at tripping over my feet when I walk up the stairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eclectic tastes, my sense of humor, my loud laugh. My bust, but I'd like to stay in denial about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Octavia Butler and all her works :) I like science fiction books and movies, I love Sherman Alexie's work, I like most music. I eat meat but I've found that I like some vegetarian/vegan dishes. I love spicy food, messy food, good food...I can be a picky eater but once I fall in love with something different, it's all good!
I like the show Supernatural on CW (well, at least seasons 1-5). I'm not really into watching regular shows besides the one. I love action movies, comedies that are actually good, and classic movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, laughter, love, friends & family (I'm counting that as one), books, and...I hate to admit it...the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, friends' needs, my needs, people's needs. Stuff I see on TV or read in an article or see out in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to stay at home and relax but I also like to go out to spend time with friends. I don't go to the club much but I do like dancing. I prefer to do stuff on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the fact I used to be obsessed with Garfield? nothing at the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out on a date. I'm not interested in online relationships. If we could meet in a public place and get to know each other there, I'm totally ok with that.