Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawngoddard1967

46 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive kind hearted person that loves animals and knows how to respect others. I love the outdoors, especially the river. I have three grown children(my youngest is 21) and love to spend as much time as I can floating the river and camping with them. I am happy and outgoing and looking for a friendship with someone who has the same type of values in life that I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting over again after a 2 year relationship, so right now I am looking for a new place and for another part time job.

I am trying to embrace this new chapter in my life. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the positive in most situations and being thankful for the little things in life. I am a very layed back kind of person that doesnt do drama.
Because of my outgoing personality, I don't do jealousy at all. I have friends that are male and female and will never change that part of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happiness and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical novels, gushy girl stuff:) Comedy, drama, pretty much anything except horror movies. Real life is scary enough:) I like Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Once Upon a Time & Antique Roadshow. I like all types of music, but pretty much the old rock n roll, not a big fan of country but I dont hate it either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and grandkids, respect, honesty and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy, trying to appreciate the little things in life and be the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was on the way to camping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small addiction to Bath & Body Works, hehehe.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close. If you appreciate an honest, respectful woman who knows how to treat a man :)