Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawnie1986

28 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hi there! Thanks for stopping by. Let's see if I can convince you to meet me in person so you can really get to know me. Here's a little about me..

1. Hobbies: being active (gym, running, beach and court volleyball, snowboarding, hiking), reading, being social, eating well, eating in general, napping, sleeping, concert-going, singing, smiling and laughing, enjoying nature, travelling, going to the beach, being a nut, writing in all lowercase letters.

2. Goals and aspirations: (1) giving back to the world with my energy, time, and money, (2) staying healthy, (3) maximizing my time on earth, (4) being and doing everything well.

3. I'm not crazy about pop culture and enjoy going against the mainstream to some degree, though I don't claim to do this particularly well. (Not that I'm some fancypants hipster, I just like to think about things before I agree to assimilate).

Here's some things I value:
- wisdom
- love for others
- a desire to better the world
- humility & confidence, love for oneself
- open-mindedness
- a respect for the environment
- valuing of relationships
- non-materialism
- balanced drive and motivation
- perspective and "easygoingness"
- a collectivist approach to life
- athleticism
- correct spelling and punctuation
- height!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered psychologist working in private practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball.
Being physically active.
Thinking. :)
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, laugh, and openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love different kinds of books, some that are easy reads, and others that stretch the mind and are educational. Right meow I'm reading lots for work, such as "This Changes Everything: The Relational Revolution in Psychology," which is likely not exceptionally titillating to many. YUM.

I also like a variety of movies, particularly deeperish ones like Shawshank Redemption and The Life of David Gale.

I don't watch much TV, but I love hearing and watching people sing, so I prefer shows where that happens.

I like a lot of music. Chill, acoustic folk-pop is my favourite. I love live music and definitely don't mind a little bit of brainless, catchy, pop to raise the spirits every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
EXERCISE! I go a bit crazy if I am not active.
PEOPLE! Especially my bestie, and my family.
GOALS. I always like to be working towards something.
LAUGHING.
SINGING. Singing is one of my favourite things to do.
SWEAT PANTS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a beer downtown, watching a movie, and/or chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone in a confined public space (ie. changeroom or elevator) I often dance like a wildchild for a moment. There's something thrilling about behaving like a weirdo when people aren't looking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You resonate with the things I value.