Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawnlk08

45 F Canton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I was married for 14 years and have been divorced for 4, my ex and I are very amicable so there is no drama there. I have two teenagers ( 17 and 15) who are my life of course. With that being said my life mainly consist of work, going to my kids sports and now that they are older I can start dating because in their free time it's not too cool to hangout with me anymore.
I am not looking for a "hook up" I am wanting a long term relationship, I don't want to rush or force anything.
I am a very confident (not cocky) professional Woman, I know what I like and what I want, I'm not here to play games with anyone or waste anyone's time so I ask the same. I'm also not looking for anyone to take care of me ( or vise versa) I am independent with a great career that I love. I'm just wanting to eventually run into my "Partner in crime".

When I am in a relationship with someone that's what I am all about, I am a One man Woman. I like to give and receive affection and also cater to my significant other but not in a motherly or smothering way. I'll give you your space because I need mine.

Something's that I enjoy are; going to sporting events, small venue concerts, walking around art/street fairs, boating or just being near a body of water in the summer. Traveling and going on long weekend get aways; this happens a lot because I am very adventurous as well as spontaneous. I am a very open minded person that likes trying and learning new things.
I like to joke and kid around I'm not into being too serious only when necessary. Having fun and laughing is something that I do on a regular basis so if you are a serious person I'm probably not the Woman for you.
Good looking men on the outside can only get so far with me because in the long run your genuine personality along with an adventurous side, zest for life and great sense of humor is what's more important to me.
I think I have rambled on enough to give everyone a sense of who I am and what I'm looking for, if I interest you please send me a message. I look forward to reading them :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising two great kids, working to keep a roof over our heads, food on the table and to buy them all the extras they need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job as well as being a Mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Color of Water by James Waters
Movie: Shawshank redemption and Forest Gump
Show: Breaking Bad (bummed that it's over)
Food: I love a good Filet, Mexican and sushi
Music: Prince is my all time favorite artist but I like all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My job
3. Food
4. Animals ( love them)
5. Sleep
6. Back rubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sleep ( I'm an insomniac)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, sometimes at a Tigers game or out to dinner with my kids, at home on my couch or having a drink with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor and can handle sarcasm.