Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dawolfman80

33 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends tell me that I'm a lot like Ted Moseby. I'm a kid at heart, and I used to work at the biggest playground, Disney World. I currently have 2 jobs, my full time job is in sales support, and I work part time as an usher at the Phillies Games, which is awesome!!!! I've lived in the Philadelphia Suburbs for the bulk of my life, and after a brief stint in Port Richmond, I'm in South Philadelphia. I love listening to Preston and Steve on MMR, the best radio station in Philly. I am a tv junkie, and am constantly getting into new shows. I currently own over 200 movies and have a list of about 250 that I still need to buy. I am a huge musical theatre fan and I try to get up to NYC whenever I can. I also love music. I'm a drummer, singer, and I can toy around with the piano a little bit. I'm a bit of a foodie, and I love trying new restaurants. I'm a meatitearian and love mostly all kinds of meat. I love to cook, and love trying new recipes, just don't ask me to bake. My foodie hobby though is going to have to take a break for a whole, as I'm on a mission to lose 50 pounds. I've been told that I'm very cuddly, like a big teddy bear. If you like what you see, feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep theatre in my life as much as possible.
Oh yeah, and that whole work thing too
I’m really good at
Being an awesome person to open up to.
Useless knowledge and Quoting Movies
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully not all of the grey hairs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Foo Fighters, Billy Joel, Rush, Showtunes (Yep, only real men listen to Broadway)

TV - Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Doctor Who, Sherlock, and countless others.

Movies - Way too many to mention.

Food - Mexican is my fav, Italian, Burgers, Meat in general
The six things I could never do without
Crock Pot
Movie collection
Car
Family/Friends
Live Theatre
The Phillies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The movie of my life.

Why are there so many vegetarians on here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Girls have book club. My friends, we have movie club. Friday nights. That's just how we roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a straight male who likes Broadway, Disney, the Muppets.

I've never seen The Godfather trilogy.

I've been known to watch "chick flicks" and like them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome. You're Jewish (not a requirement, but preferred). You're a foodie. You eat meat. You dig a guy who can pull of some killer argyle (that's right, you know you love it) (BTW, I dig a girl in glasses). I dig southern accents and British accents. If you can show me how to make lasagna, you get bonus points! You should be in a place in your life where you're ready to date and be in a relationship. I'm not looking for a friend, I'm looking to settle down.

Deal Breakers - No Smokers. No Kids (I want kids, but I'm not ready for them).