Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dax1968

45 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m originally from Ohio, however since I moved here 15 years ago, I consider San Diego my home. Can you imagine a nicer place to live?

My friends would describe me as open, honest (or blunt, you make the call), funny (again some would say not so much, but what do they know), and oh yes, a smart ass. I enjoy spending time with them, whether we are out dancing, going snowboarding, or just having a BBQ at my house. I particularly like the BBQs, food and friends, how can you go wrong? My taste in activities is rather broad. I am as at home in a kitchen as in a kayak, as comfortable in a tea shop as in a tent (or in my case a Soulpad, you should ask me about the Soulpad), and as relaxed diving a coral reef as I would be having drinks with my friends. I’ve done a lot of things and am looking forward to doing a lot more.

I’m looking for someone who I can get excited about, a person for whom I would move the world. Someone who has all the attributes most people are looking for, a person who is kind, honest, funny, smart, outgoing, easygoing, etc... However, I am also looking for a person who is actually having a good time in their life. Like I said, I’m a smart ass, so I want someone who can be playful, someone who is not afraid to have fun with me. Don’t get the wrong impression, I have as much of a serious side as I have a fun side, it is just that I like to find the joy in things.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently opened a CrossFit gym, with a couple of my good friends, so I've had a good amount of my attention taken up by that.
I’m really good at
Luckily for me, I end up being pretty good at most things to which I apply myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing I think people notice about me is I am usually in an upbeat mood. I can get quite passionate about things, but I don't let things get me down.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the Friday night. If I am not teaching at the gym, then I might be out for happy hour, or driving to Mammoth to go snowboarding, or heading out for a camping trip, or .....No two Friday nights are the same.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating