Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

day22dreamer

34 Vista, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy - kind of artsy but not too hipster, professional at work and laid back at home, usually trying to save the environment, eating healthy but not always. I am not conceited, am a good listener, am respectful, more romantic and thoughtful than not, fairly spontaneous and always ready for adventure.

As a kid I aspired to be a veterinarian but I ended up a graphic designer. A few years later I changed careers and now work in the medical field.

For fun I like to run on trails, ride my bike around town, take random fitness classes like kick boxing, crossfit, yoga etc. Work on endless DIY projects, go out with friends and do anything outdoors.

Like many people, life gave me some lemons - but things are good now. I hope to find someone to share experiences with and to keep each other company on many future adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Physician assistant and am pretty happy with how things are going. I still dabble in freelance photography, graphic design and random personal projects. I flirt with the idea of starting a small company one day and enjoying the fruits of my labor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient and open minded. Listening. Giving advice. Fixing things. Reducing, reusing, recycling. Cooking. Being creative. Taking care of living things. Exploring. Travelling. Camping. Hiking. Relaxing. Staying busy. Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark eyebrows? Maybe. Or that I smile a lot and am very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV but enjoy the Food network, and "guy shows" like Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Duck Dynasty. I know I know. Seinfeld, Family Guy and SouthPark too. or Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia ...

I enjoy reading non-fiction historical adventure books like "Into Africa" about Stanley and Dr. Livingstone.

Music is pretty eclectic with the exception of country and death metal. I mostly enjoy KCRW chill stuff, EDM, jazz, old school hip hop, 80's etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends is given so that doesn't count as part of the 6.
A peaceful place to live.
My 2 best kitty cat buddies.
Exploring the outdoors.
Being creative.
Streaming music.
Delicious foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of life. How to do my part in the world. What new project to begin and which one to finish. I day dream a lot so this box isn't long enough to include all my thoughts :) I am a Pisces, I can't help it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never the same thing - usually socializing with friends or family or at home working on a project listening to music and sometimes dancing in front of my cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dad owned a Spider Monkey growing up and it tried to kill me once - maybe twice...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are somewhat active/ athletic - a runner is a plus. You like the outdoors and also like to explore the city. You like the arts and culture. You are looking for a serious relationship - eventually.

Most importantly, message me if you think I might like you and you might like me :)