Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

day_dreamer11

28 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artist, a reader, and a writer. I enjoy sports, books, video games, the ridiculous, the absurd, the unexplainable, and the normal. My fondness for bad jokes and puns annoys everyone I know, but I persist. I daydream, talk to myself, sing out loud, and hum off-key. My socks go on mis-matched and inside out. I have 4 tattoos, and plans for more when funds allow. I love motorcycle rides on a sunny summer afternoon. Sometimes I stare at the night sky and wonder at the insignificance of our world.

I'm looking for someone who makes me want to be a better person, someone who compliments me. I find myself comfortable with my life, but it would nice to find a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to MN after living 2 years in Fort Collins, CO. Long term goal is either get my Masters or PhD in English then teach college classes. Until then, a job that pays the bills.

Running. I recently took up in March and can't seem to quit, which I take as a good sign.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, napping, guitar hero, video games (kinda), cards and board games
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh gets me noticed a lot. It can be infectious, not unlike a cold, but with less negative side-effects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a big fan of the fantasy/sci-fi genre. Robin McKinley can always spin a good tale, and Brent Weeks is a new favorite author. I love love love the Hunger Games series, and re-read Harry Potter often. I believe these are all non-fiction books, written in the fiction genre to throw off the rest of us from visiting their worlds and polluting their resources.

Movies: Give me a car chase and things that blow up any day. Star Trek and Star Wars. Romantic comedies are nice when I'm in the right mood. Disney is a favorite, and the occasional musical is good to watch too. The only genre of movie that I try and avoid is horror. I usually scare myself silly with those.

Shows: Friends, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, sports, CSI, HIMYM, The Voice, The Taste, Iron Chef America, Arrow

Music: I'll listen to just about anything. Country's my favorite, along with music soundtracks, rock, pop, hip hop. I'm not a real fan of heavy metal or jazz. Really depends on what mood I'm in.

Food: Chinese is my favorite, or other Asian variations. Home cooked meals take a close second. I'm willing to try practically anything at least once. If I like it, I'll try it twice. Or more.
The six things I could never do without
People I'm close with (family/friends)
Sports
My running shoes
Bad jokes (puns are great)
Yearly traditions
Conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next story idea, the words to songs I sing on my drive home, how I can convince squirrels to eat out of my hand, and the like.
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town with friends or out of town with friends. Sometimes, if I'm lucky, I'll have a night in watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know most of the words to most of the old school Disney songs (Aladdin, Lion King, Little Mermaid, Pocahontas, etc.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your grammar skills are proficient (please use them in your message), you are interested in knowing more, you want a running buddy, or have a bad joke to share.