Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just your average run-of-the-mill slightly nice, slightly shy, slightly-social guy who will occasionally hold the door open for you. Why? Because, that is how I was raised madam.

I believe in the goodness in everyone; I believe reality is subjective; I believe in the decency of action than dogmatic faith; I believe the key to improving this world is through teaching our own children and to live as decent as humanly possible; I believe sincerity and honesty trumps intelligence and talent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in that phase of my life where work seems to dominate. I work as a community officer at a geothermal powerplant company based in Sumatra Utara. My work takes me back and forth to and from Jakarta while I try to plan what little getaway I can scavange in my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a really bad first impression. I come around after the 2nd or 7th introduction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top threes:

The Alchemist/Veronika Decides to Die, Y: The Last Man, Redemption of Althatlus

Zombieland, Star Wars, and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Also, Anchorman.

TV Shows:
Firefly, Arrested Development, and Friends.

An on and off avid gamer, currently deep into the Walking Dead Game, Far Cry 3, and Guild Wars 2. Please don't run away. I manage this hobby quite well.

My defining music: Hoppipola by Sigur Ros, Transatlanticism by DCFC, and Between Two Lungs by Florence and the Machine. Though I don't really have a specific preferences. I could get into anything. Currently listening to Pitch Perfect Soundtrack, Mumford and Sons, and Calvin Harris.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sleep, the sun, my glasses, and a good getaway from time to time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What everything really means and how to be a lot nicer to myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the people I love or locking myself in for some downtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with the best housemates one can ever get, my parents. Love them to bits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a cup of coffee. And I really mean coffee.