Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dayloves

26 F Scranton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at doing these self-summaries so just message me if you're interested in knowing more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just take life as it comes, tomorrow isn't guaranteed. I have a full time job and if I'm not working I'm either with friends or family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, tattoos or that I tend to be shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Brokedown Palace, The Lucky One, Grease, Twilight Saga, Across the Universe, Like Crazy, Now & Then, Shawshank Redemption, My Sister's Keeper, Crazy/Beautiful, American Pie, The Ugly Truth, Into the Wild, The Breakfast Club, Water for Elephants, Dazed & Confused, Wizard of Oz.
Tv Shows: House, Criminal Minds, Law & Order:SVU, Revenge, General Hospital, The Universe, Impractical Jokers, Ghost Whisperer, Vampire Diaries, An Idiot Abroad, 666 Park Avenue, Once Upon a Time, Csi:Miami, Long Island Medium
Music: As far as music go, I must admit my favorite is the 90's, other than that I can pretty much listen to almost anything depending on my mood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cellphone, perfume, friends, family, love, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, relaxing, watching movies, pretty much down for anything and always looking for something to do since I never work Friday nights! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I guess you'll just have to find that out if we talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me, you're honest and not into playing games. If you're out looking to get some I suggest not wasting your time messaging me, I'm not interested in just that. I'm looking to meet new people, hang out and get to know each other, see where it goes.