Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daysofourvent

28 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), French (Okay), Norwegian (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
4/26/13: QUIT SMOKING! :)

I'm 27 and I am a magazine publisher. I just moved back to Florida after spending two years in Arkansas.

I really have no boundaries and a very high self-esteem, but that took so long for me to build up. For the first time in years I feel free and like myself again...and I love it. :)

In my spare time (when I have it; the magazine takes up so much time!), I've picked up foreign languages and worked with overseas non-profit organizations. I started learning Danish over a year ago and I think I'm pretty proficient in it!

If you have any questions for me, just send me a message! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in flux, I'm moving back to Tampa, where I went to college and started my career. It'll be nice to be back in the land of the Bulls. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and the fact that I'm very loud. :) You can't be a journalist and not be an extrovert!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe; Welcome to the World, Baby Girl!; Quentins; Firefly Summer; A Walk to Remember; The Notebook; Life and Death in Shanghai; Geisha: A Life

B) Romy and Michele's High School Reunion; Clueless; Good Bye, Lenin!; Drop Dead Gorgeous

C) Anything from the 1970s. That's my decade.

D) PIZZA! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) my friends
3) <3
4) a newspaper subscription
5) my computer
6) the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pop culture. I am so not kidding. I make everything into a '70s or '80s pop culture reference. Please study up on your pop culture before talking to me; it's such a plus. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home watching a marathon of TV episodes, or out at a bar being an obnoxious flirty nuisance. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have something pretty personal here but I removed it because I guess that's a hangup for some people. I was the one who lived it, not you, but I can play "the dating game" and keep it hidden. I'd much rather be real about everything though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like spending time with someone who's loud and brash and uninhibited and doesn't give a shit and most importantly, LOVES a good time. :D

You shouldn't message me if you hate fatties.