Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daz1975

38 M Astley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I moved back from northern ireland at the beginning of September. I am from manchester.

Looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with and have kids. I would love 3 kids (one of each). ;-) just a joke I say. You'll get use to that or maybe not.

Don't worry I stopped using my chat up lines years ago like "your eyes are like spanners. Every time I look at you my nuts tighten. " Also "if your face was a planet it would be Uranus". I don't know why they never work but I give up trying. Lol

I know we should not talk about the past on here but I gave up everything to move to Northern Ireland to be with my girlfriend at the time. That is what I was willing to do to be with the right woman. Now I am back in Manchester, I am looking for a woman in the Manchester area. I am not looking to re-locate again. Some might think that it is too soon after that but the relationship was over before September.

I am not a boring person but I am not looking for someone who likes going out to the centre of Manchester at the weekend and stay out all night. That has never been my thing.

I am a member of the national trust and English heritage. I enjoy walking around country estates, castles, abbeys and stately homes. Our heritage is important and the membership helps towards the upkeep of the properties and hopefully for future generations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite film is either Ferris Buellars day off. Laughed so much at that when I was 16.

Or fracture with Anthony Hopkins in it. Very clever film. You can't go wrong with a film with him in it. Check it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chilling. I don't do clubbing scene. Never have. Never will. If I go to a bar, I would prefer somewhere a bit more quiet so that we can hear ourselves speak.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You initially are intrigued and want to find out more.

Please don't be offended if I don't reply.