Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daz287

28 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess people say I have a relaxed personality. Not in the unmotivated lazy way, I work hard to achieve my goals. But I try not to stress the little things. I am definitely not the loud outgoing confrontational type but I do find it easy to relate to people and am quite sociable. No one can sum themselves up in and paragraph.

I am moving to Hawthorn away from all my family and friends! I'm excited for what the future holds. I need new people to hang with, potential coffee buddies and board game players etc.

I also need to buy furniture for my apartment :s
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- working as an accountant in the automotive industry
- training for a half marathon
- trying to learn how to cook before I starve!
- contemplating the meaning of life
- deciding where to travel to next!
- watching whole tv series back to back
- eating cheese and wine
- or Parma and pots
- discovering new places to eat in general!
- making stuff
- attending sporting events
- or gigs in small pubs
- people watching
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- being honest with myself and others
- giving things a positive spin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible wit and charm! (Joke)
I'll have to ask some random strangers and come back to this!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - absolutely everything from classical to pirate metal ;p currently listening to a lot of Vance Joy, Milky Chance, Mumford and sons, the Smith Street band, Violent Soho. Triple J. I literally listen to everything though! Dont be surprised if I come out of the shower singing Mariah Carey or Eminem or Frank Sinatra or Taylor Swift or making loud weird techno house music noises!

Tv Series - Forever looking for new tv series to watch! GOT, Suits, walking dead, boardwalk empire, sopranos, SOA the list goes on! I like anime too

Movies - I like thrillers and action movies but the occasional chick flick shared with someone special is good too :) Disney, Disney, Disney!

Books - Don't read anywhere near as much as I want to! :s I like crime/thrillers and the odd fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- coffee
- friends and family
- music
- fishing
- Japanese food
- mental stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And more recently how to fill out these silly profile questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from a week of work with a few drinks with friends or watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open about everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The 8 ball tells you to, you can't fight fate!

Or even if it says no feel free :)