Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dazb1988

26 Springfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello guys! My name is Daniel! I am usually shy to new people, but once I get to know them, I will feel comfortable and show them who I am. I am told i am a very fun, silly person. And I love making people laugh.

I am a huge anime/manga fan! :D

CATS! <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am looking for a guy who is fun, friendly, smart, understandable, and accepting. I'm interested in making friends and eventually being in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending George Mason University to study Geography and geographic information systems (minor). I am now a senior!! Can't wait to graduate!!!!!! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A good listener, making facial expressions, and making people laugh. Laughing is the medicine, don't you know?!! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile, short, curly brown hair and hazel eyes.

And....they find me a fun person to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: manga mostly.

Movies: too many to tell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without:
CATS!! Aren't they adorable?!?!!
iPhone
PlayStation 2 and 3
laptop
my friends who can support me
Hamburger Helper!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life mostly. Right now, I am going to finish school! Get sick of it already! :P

There are a lot of places I really want to go!! That is what geographers do for! :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am chilling, reading manga, and watching some movies/anime. I go to a gay club sometimes.

And I will like to go out with a guy on the first date! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me! I won't bite you!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are fun, friendly and accepting and looking for a relationship. It is totally fine if you prefer just friends. :)