Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 16
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English, French, Spanish, Farsi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am more multi-dimensional than Snoopy :-)

I have trained as a dancer, held art exhibitions of my work at museums, speak a handful of languages, and work as an engineer. There is nothing laid back about me, I speak my mind, and go after what I think is right.

I like things that are different and not boring: a kayaking trip or jumping in the pool after midnight beats dinner and a movie as a date any day of the week!

I am opinionated, ambitious, disciplined, environmentally and politically conscious, a health food fanatic, and a human rights activist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to climb the corporate ladder as fast as possible.

I enjoy photography, traveling, dancing and adventures. I am very goal oriented, and don't take a no for an answer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking: Not enough time in a day to do all I wanna do!!
definitely not good at writing about myself..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get so excited by and enjoy small things and I laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell which was nice.

South Park, Wisin and Yandel, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ice cream! *6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Short and long term future plans:
where I want to travel to next,
what I want to do with my life,
where I want to be in 10 years and how to get there
Spending a crazy amount of time studying for GMAT these days...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no "typical" Friday night or any night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to drive barefoot :)

I choreographed a Middle Eastern dance piece (you can call it belly dance) with 20 dancers performed at a performing arts center of over 1000 seats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
-with no children
-NOT looking for a hookup
-younger than 35
-Have at least a college degree
-interested in traveling, adventure, outdoor activities, learning new things, dancing, diversity
-not religious
And I will reciprocate in kind!