Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Yishun New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Politics / Government
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just another normal Singaporean guy.

I'm not exactly good with mixing with people that I'm not close with at first.. So pardon my quietness.. I'm friendly through..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time work plus part time study is kind of like the main focus in life right now.. Backpacking trip in midst of planning. Brunei or somewhere in Malaysia will be my first stop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more towards a "Jack of all trades" than "Master of something".. I tend to learn a lot of things but got no time to master that particular skills..

Like photography through, hopefully i can take one that i can call it an artpiece..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being quiet I guess..

I'm actually not so noticeable by people, I blend in to groups or crowds quite easily..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Depends on Genre), but I'm into books written by Giddens.

Movies: Marvel-related Movies, Movies that is not boring as Twilight.

Music: Into K-pop, but still likes to listen to certain chinese, english and japanese songs.

Food: Not choosy. But no-no to Chocolate-related stuffs. Love Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As long as you're a working adult, you will agree with me with this...
1) Sleep.
No matter how much I sleep, I still don't feel enough. Wonder why?

2) DSLR Camera
I like to take photos especially when I want to remember that particular moment. Memories are short-lived, photos are forever. Right?

3) Handphone
I don't really chat that much, but I use my phone for watching movies, listening to music and taking shots of random things that catches my eye.

4) Food
Look at my size. What do you think? But I'm not that hardcore on food through.

5) Friends & loved ones
I don't like the feeling of being alone, never will.

6) No idea yet, will update when I thought of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing... I like to just stare blankly.. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stay up late to catch all the drama, variety shows and movies that I had missed out during the week.

Sometimes I will just hang out with my friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's private right? If I have to, I will tell you personally instead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are okay with it.. I might be more bored than my profile..