Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Yishun New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:24pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just another normal Singaporean guy.

I'm not exactly good with mixing with people that I'm not close with at first.. So pardon my quietness.. I'm friendly through..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time work plus part time study (diploma) is part of my life right now.

Solo traveller is my target, first trip solo (Taiwan) done. My 2nd trip will be either Japan or S. Korea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sleeping. Like photography, planning to learn a few languages after finishing my part time studies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being quiet I guess..

I'm actually not so noticeable by people, I blend in to groups or crowds quite easily..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Depends on Genre), but I'm into books written by Giddens.

Movies: Marvel-related Movies, Movies that is not boring as Twilight.

Music: Into K-pop, but still likes to listen to certain chinese, english and japanese songs.

Food: Not choosy. But no-no to Chocolate-related stuffs. Love Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sleep.
No matter how much I sleep, I still don't feel enough.

2) DSLR Camera
I like to take photos especially when I want to remember that particular moment. Memories can be forgotten, but photos will last forever.

3) Handphone
I don't really chat that much, but I use my phone for watching movies, listening to music and taking shots of random stuff.

4) Food
I'm not that hardcore on food through, but my size show otherwise.

5) Friends & loved ones
I don't like the feeling of being alone, never will.

6) No idea yet, will update when I thought of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing... I like to just stare blankly.. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stay up late to catch all the drama, variety shows and movies that I had missed out during the week.

Sometimes I will just hang out with my friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's private right? If I have to, I will tell you personally instead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are okay with it.. I might be more bored than my profile..