Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dazyx

32 M Helsinki, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an inquisitive sponge and I like to figure out how everything works.

I used to work in financial services until the game industry realised they could use economists as well. So, I traded my pin-striped suit in for a hoodie and haven't looked back since.

At home I have the most determined dog in the neighborhood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like going on tiny adventures with my four-year-old Vallhund. Just the city center is surprisingly large are when you have tiny feet.

Outside of a dog... I work in the games industry, creating virtual economies and pie charts and helping the insanely creative guys make the best games.

Otherwise I like to go for a longer run, or during the winters to a spinning or yoga class. I wonder if I'll ever finish my doctorate in behavioral economics. I guess just doing it to get a Dr. in front of my name on all those frequent flyer cards isn't the right reason to do one.

It would be nice to find more time to travel farther than the dog park, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My main skills are numbers and looking serious. That last one is something that doesn't come naturally to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, my often unkempt hair. It's not that I don't care, I just procrastinate with booking a time for a barber.

I'm also often thought of having a background in engineering although in reality the only things I can build are with Lego bricks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to like sci-fi more because of the ideas and not because of the space stuff which means I really love stuff like Cryptonomicon by Neal Stephension, and his Baroque Cycle trilogy was pretty epic too. Other favourite authors are Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Carl Hiaasen, Philip K. Dick, and Chuck Palahniuk. For non-fiction, I read books about economics (Stiglitz is my homeboy) and other social sciences.

I'm looking forward reading that one book about the history of the ubiquitous shipping container. I liked that book about banana too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Punctuation marks, single-malt whisky, a towel, General Relativity, kiwis, and a nemesis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my turn when playing board games with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am most likely taking my dog out for a long walk while listening to the latest audio edition of The Economist or Radiolab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like movies with happy endings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
haluat rikkoa sukupuolinormeja ja tehdä aloitteen.