Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dazzling2you

22 Palmdale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of one and I'm a real chill person and easy to get along with. I'm usually the goofball of the group and have people laughing even when I'm not trying to. Sometimes I can be a bit of an oddball and i can also be a little dorky at times but i promise its bearable lol . I like doing stuff like going to the movies or hanging out with friends, but I love going to concerts and edm events( I love dubstep and skrillex is awesome) but i do also enjoy just those days at home where you can sit back and watch a movie or two or even play some board games(idk why i find them to be so fun and entertaining lol, although it could have something to do with that my sister's and I make games somehow change course into something completely random and ridiculous but still fun). really I'm open to try just about anything as long as I'm having a good time, especially since there are so many things I want to try but just haven't had the chance to yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to cosmetology school(and loving every second of it) and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random and making the most inappropriate jokes that usually lead to people telling me I have a sick sense of humor or who would laugh at something like that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a friendly face and that my eyes are kind of big lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really have any favorites I just read whatever seems interesting to me

Food: I love just about any food lol except sushi

Shows: American Horror Story, Hemlock Grove, Orange is the New Black, Alphas, Raising Hope, Nurse Jackie, Community, Its Always Sunny, Weeds, Parks and Rec, Archer, Suburgatory, Regular Show, Adventure Time, metalocalypse, Loiter Squad

Movies: I like just about any kind of movie but I love horror movies(although I do tend to sleep with the lights on if I watch a horror movie by myself lol)

Music: 3OH!3, Die Antwoord, Odd Future, Cobra Starship, The Cataracs, Breathe Carolina, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia,Dada Life, Incubus, Excision, Knife Party,Kill the Noise, Flux Pavilion, Bassnectar,Steve Aoki, Kaskade, Five Finger Death Punch, The Disturbed, She Wants Revenge, Atreyu, Bullet For My Valentine, Cage The Elephant, AFI, Chevelle, Panic at the Disco, The Temper Trap, MGMT, Grouplove (I know it's a weird mix)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm just depends on how I feel or what I have to get done that day, but I'm usually bingeing out on Netflix or a pc game since I'm usually busy during the week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are NOT going to ask me to be your fwb, trade pics, or hook up with you because I am NOT looking to do any one of those things