Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbTitans

26 Petoskey, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Dustin. I live in an apartment in Petoskey with my brother and a long-time friend.Tennessee is where I spent four years studying business and afterwards went to Midland, MI for grad school. It’s great to finally be back up north with family and friends. We also have a 12 year old cat named Mittens. I’d describe myself as a learner, an explorer, and an optimist. I’m a bit of a night owl. I’m the kind of guy who enjoys learning about things I’ve never experienced before: new music, new movies, new foods and new cultures. I love traveling for that reason. My most recent trips have been to Minneapolis and East Lansing, and my most notable being a two week journey through Italy. Cedar Point and Tennessee are annual visits.

Some of my life ambitions are to get a novel published, visit Machu Picchu, get into a solid financial position, and of course meet a special someone. Message me and I’ll be sure to respond in a timely, honest, and hopefully humorous way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working at a company that manufactures fixtures and displays for other companies such as Target, Shaw, Phillip-Morris, Kawasaki, among others. I'm the System Administrator, in charge of completely overhauling the server infrastructure of the company and reworking their ERP Software, which is panning out to be a great opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling and coming up with stories, having conversations, being optimistic, sleeping. There are so many other things...I'll write them later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair I suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
I enjoy anything with good dialogue, interesting scenarios, or fun characters. Some of my favorites are Willy Wonka, Seven Samurai, Airplane!, Braveheart, Singin' in the Rain, Double Indemnity, Sweeney Todd, 12 Angry Men, and Die Hard. Anything by Hitchcock, Miyazaki, Kurosawa, or Tarantino are great. I'll watch anything once...usually.

Shows
I enjoy funny TV shows such as Arrested Development, Scrubs, Friends, Always Sunny and the Office. Huge GOT and Survivor fan. I also enjoy watching the NFL (go Titans)

Books
Nowadays I mainly only read manga, usually in physical form or on my tablet. I'm pretty familiar with all the popular series. I'd love to discuss any series with you.

Music
I love listening to anything! Every time I listen I like to hear something I haven't heard before. Classic Rock, Punk, New Wave, Pop, Funk, and Jazz appeal to me. I love the Clash, Beatles, Stones, Talking Heads, Switchfoot, Love, Steely Dan, Parliament-Funkadelic, Massive Attack, and Hayley Westenra.

Food
I enjoy soup, pizza, fruit, Chinese, Mexican, pasta, anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, computer (with stable internet connection), manga, kittens, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time thinking about random and usually not very important things. I spend a lot of time thinking about ideas for a story I'm writing, a lot more time than I actually spend writing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my roommates because we don't see each other a lot through the work week. It is usually something fun and exciting I assure you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private thing(s)-My deepest regret in life is not being able to grow a decent beard. I cry when I leave my contacts in too long. I've listened to two of Shaq's rap albums in their entirety.

My life is an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor and want to have someone fun to talk to.