Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbacksmike

24 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Mike. I am very laid back and a easy going person. I enjoy doing anything that invloves getting out of the house. Im easy to get along with and knows how to have a good time. I have a good sense of humor and I know how to take a joke. Im the kind of person that finds the fun in everything, whats the point of being miserable haha.

I like to play sports and hang out with my friends in my spare time. I love to watch sports as much as I like to play them. Im a Dallas Cowboy fan and love football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working and trying to get the most fun out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at fixing things and Im good with my hands. Know a bunch about computers. Good at giving advice when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im a little on the short side lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much unless its the newspaper because I dont find reading books amusing. I watch all kinds of movies as long as it looks interesting. I listen to all genres of music, just whatever Im feeling that day. For food I love italian and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My computer
phone
famliy
sports
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things cross my mind daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im going out with my friends to have a good time. Usually having a couple drinks, hanging at a friends house or eating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm Im afraid of bee's and spiders. Yahhhhh dont like them very much haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me and you think we can get along. :)