Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbc516

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a city boy who loves the great outdoors at heart. I like getting out to the mountain to hike or snowboard, riding my bike, going to local shows, trying new food, cooking, or just hanging out with friends having a drink and playing games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard now, play hard later. I want to work towards a good life and then live well along the way. I value honesty and people who are straight forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook who loves cooking with other people, making people laugh, rock climbing (trying to get better), hiking, oh yeah and eating and drinking. Enjoy the finer things life has to offer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
feel free to let me know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Hunter Thompson, Kurt Vonnegut, James Joyce, and really i like to look at a lot of cookbooks.
TV shows: i don't really watch a whole lot of TV but when i do i usually either watch house of cards, archer, king of the hill, Seinfeld, or crazy planet earth documentaries
music: i listen to everything form bluegrass, hip hop, funk, soul, folk, electronica, etc....
FOOD: vietnamese, dim sum, BBQ, mexican, peruvian, oysters, brunch food, pizza. I am an adventurous eater, ill try almost anything and trying to name just a few of my favorite things can be hard, but vietnamese fresh salad rolls are one of my favorite things ever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. music
3. climbing/hiking shoes
4. adventures with friends
5. my bike
6. Woods
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working, usually ill try and meet up with some friends for a few drinks and a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the sound and the feel of pulling apart cotton balls is one of the worst things ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like going out and trying new things (food, experiences, drink/bar)
if you think that we might hit it off and would like to hang out some time or just chat