Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbcearle

27 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back open minded person. I enjoy going to local restaurants and drinking microbrewed beer(especially from Three Floyd's). This doesn't mean I won't occasionally go to Texas Roadhouse and have a Coors light but it's definitely not my first choice. I'm falling in love with the idea of falling in love with music again. It has definitely been a process since my musical taste is an open palette now. I am by no means an artist but I thoroughly enjoy all forms of art(especially Spanish art).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent graduate of Indiana university. I have a bachelors degree in Economics and Mathematics with a business minor from Kelley. I recently got promoted with my retail employer and took a salary position. I'm a fairly busy person but like to have fun when I can. I took a break from guitar for a couple of years and I finally started playing again and it makes me happy. I took singing lessons for a couple of
years and wish to one day sing and play guitar at the same time(it's a lot harder than it looks). I also enjoy yoga and find it very relaxing when I have time to do it. I also enjoy excercising.
I’m really good at
I'm a moderately good guitar player. I can't shred by any means(nor would I want to), but I can play a decent rhythm guitar and I enjoy playing along to songs. I'm also good at math and problem solving. I'm also not much of a talker but I consider myself to be a good listener(seriously). Anything else can be told in person over a beer or glass of wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had numerous people tell me I look like Clark Kent. Other than that I don't know you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Fountainhead, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, A Clockwork Orange, Enders Game, The Dark Knight Returns, Choke, and...
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Young Frankenstein, Fight Club, Nacho Libre, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Grandma's Boy, Pineapple Express, South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Dr. Strangelove, Die Hard
TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, South Park, Archer, Tosh.0, Arrow, and Parks and Rec
Food: Anything and everything.. Lately it's been a lot of curry dishes
Music: I love all types of music but a few of my favorite bands are Tool, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, A Perfect Cirlce, Incubus, Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, old Matisyahu, Bob Marley, Talking Heads and many more...
The six things I could never do without
My Apple devices
Tea,
music,
sports,
comedy,
and spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New delicious food I haven't tried yet and what my future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? My job has recently changed and I could be working or doing something with friends around town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I think if we share similar interests then it would be cool to chat and spark a conversation. I'm trying to meet someone to do activities with and who would like to go on dates. I'm open to just about anything so feel free to ask.

Also if you are a lady who lists what kind of man you are looking for with descriptions like... tall, handsome, nice, athletic, muscular, etc... Please feel free to refrain from messaging me. I find that to be the equivalent of me saying I want a girl who is 5'3-5'8 who is a size 2-4 with at least a c cup who is also friendly. I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am and enjoys being around me. :)