Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been working in the food industry for over 8 years now and have worked just about every position in a restaurant. I have been everything from Dishwasher to General Manager, Dishwasher to Bartender. Though I like to cook I want to move into an entirely different direction.

I enjoy a company of a few select friends who I trust highly as opposed to surrounding myself with 100's that I cant keep up with. I am introverted and so don't like being around large groups of people and I try to keep to my self in those situations. I am an affectionate person but in somewhat a different way, I show my affection but also value alone time and just love having someone just to sit with and enjoy the company.

I love the water and being at the beach or lake is always fun for me, and spending time at sunset on the beach or at the top of Mt. Doug is my idea of a nice evening out, I also don't mind going for walks around the park or mall, but I love going to the pool for a swim. As for hobbies I spend most of my time playing video games or board games, I dabble in MTG a bit but board games are always my staple. The types I play are the Indy games like Small World, Catan, Quarriors, Flash Point, and the evil itself Galaxy Trucker and i always love learning a new one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a line cook, gamer, and geek at present and about to go to school to advance my career. I love playing board and card games when ever i get the chance, and playing an insane and easily drunk bird man in D&D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking, learning new things easily, figuring things out, and waking up early when I don't have to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a habit of talking fast and occasionally to loudly, and I'm usually that somewhat awkward guy sitting alone on his phone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon (Inheritence) Cycle, Immortal Alchemist Series
Movies: Not really sure, no favourites but a lot of likes
Shows: Mythbusters, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Numbers
Food: Pizza, Pasta, Chicken Cordon Bleu or Parmasean, I have a massive sweet tooth as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat
My laptop
My Friends
Board Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, video games, or the next board game
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in the foo industry my Friday nights can be any day of the week. On my time off I have a few regular games nights including playing Dungeons & Dragons on two of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time asking for help when I need it, I try to be self reliant even if I can't do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like games, Board and Video not head.
You don't mind the fact I'm nerdy
You want someone who is faithful and honest
If you are honest
Looking for a good, honest, caring guy