Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going fun loving individual. I have been living in San Francisco for 35 years, originally from Ukraine.
I like to stay active, so the activities change with seasons. However, I can be very creative with indoor activities as well. This may be a hike through a city discovering new restaurants, coffee shops or boutiques. It may be a weekend getaway to soak in the sun and lounge by the pool at some undisclosed location that even the GPS can't find. I'm flexible and open to new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, Play Harder is my philosophy. As an Administrator/Consultant in the Social Services field I am pretty busy. The rest of my time I try to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener to start. I'm good at helping and supporting people in their time of need weather it may be emotional, financial or other. Kinda giving them a shoulder to lean on when they are vulnerable and letting them know that all will be well in the end. Some people take my kindness for weakness, but that's OK I believe in good Karma plus what goes around comes around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess people notice my eyes, I've been told they change color from brown to grey like cats eyes. People also notice my smile and outgoing personality, so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am eclectic in this area. I am willing to read, listen, see or taste what might be available or recommended.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company (Family & Friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. From protecting our environment to world pease.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night might consist of spending time with friends at movies or at a restaurant over food and cocktails. Sometimes we go to a Broadway show/Theater just for kicks.
At times I spend Friday night catching up on paperwork. I know boring but bills don't pay themselves.
If someone offers something exciting and/or interesting to do, then paperwork gets tabled for later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....You have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone who is funny, witty, outgoing, versatile, sincere, honest, centered, romantic, supportive and non judgemental, then send me a message. I am waiting to hear from you.