Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbennett4

32 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
32 year old pipefitter turned welding inspector, looking for a long term relationship. Tired of dating "girls" I want something serious. I compete in powerlifting at the national level and would love to date someone who is fitness minded... I love action movies (especially with a military theme), hopefully you do too! :D

"I want to be the guy you want to wake up to, not just the one you want to go to bed with"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gaining the experience I need to move from being a level 1 welding inspector to level 2, renovating my house (at a snail's pace) and training for regional and national level powerlifting competitions. I've been competing for over 12 years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. I've been called a mathlete and mathemagician more than once. It's actually a bit odd, but very handy in my industry (industrial maintenance)

I was also provincial cuddling champion 4 years in a row... You've been warned :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I suppose my height?. Personality wise, that I'm not shy and will discuss anything with anyone, and that I have very strong opinions and stick to them (Aries!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beef. Country. Action/Adventure. House Flipping Shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Powerlifting (ie most of my friends)
Cherry Dr. Pepper
Having a 4x4 truck (8 months of snow a year makes it a requirement)
The amount of time off my career allows me to take
Dogs (mainly Rottweilers)
(I'll think of more later)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym. You've got your bar, I've got mine! Or soaking away the week in a hot tub somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like hitting the gym, you love good food... And can laugh at my corny jokes!