Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbers26

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My interest range from hanging out with friends on a Sunday and watching a football to travelling the world and seeing and experiencing new things.

I visited China a few years ago and have been to a few Europe a few times. I want to see as much of the world as possible. At the very least I want to visit all 7 continents.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a software developer for a NYC start up. I spend a lot of time working and learning new skills for my career. Luckily I enjoy it and don't really mind keeping up on the new stuff.

I also do freelance work here and there, so i keep very busy.
I’m really good at
computers, snowboarding, math, problem solving, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, never asked. Most people do claim I talk very fast. I think they all just listen to slow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read most kinds of books. Big fan of Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton. As for movies i like comedies, action, drama, and science fiction. But as long as it looks promising I will usually give it a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Computers, a good book, my phone, a newspaper, my family, access to knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want in life and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, sleeping from a hard work week, or somewhere in-between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust any information posted on a website (also suck at spelling)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like having fun and can carry an intelligent conversation. You should also have an idea of what you want to do with your life. Don't need to be necessarily on track yet; but at least have a dream.