Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbeuning

29 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 years old, graduated from the University of Puget Sound in history. I currently work at Potelco Inc. in the billing department. I love hanging out with friends and having a good time. I'm a laid back type of guy, I dont like taking life too serioulsy, always looking for a good laugh or trying to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to live life to the fullest. I love hanging out with friends as much as I can. They help me relax from a long day of work. I am thinking about the futrure, eventually I want to settle down and start a family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope they notice my personality, I am shy at first but once you get to know me I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of books by Stephen King, James Patterson, and Dean Koontz. Sci-fi, mystery books are my favorite to read. As for movies I'm into comedies and movies filled with action. I love to laugh and watch big explosions. I love watching sports, football being my favorite. I root for any Seattle team hoping one can have a successful season. My favorite television show is The Walking Dead. My music selection is very broad. I love listening to all types of music. I would have to say my favorite genre would be country, but I do listen to rock and rap and everything in between.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about the future trying to prepare for it, but I love living life not knowing whats going to happen. I live life from day to day, but still have goals I would like to reach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am hanging out with friends on a Friday night, either out at a bar or just staying in some where having a laugh. I recently started playing darts so some nights I am out looking for a tournament to play in trying to get better and hopefully winning some money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to get to know somone, as a friend, or if you are looking for a serious relationship.