Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbfire

63 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young-at-heart city girl (work downtown and live close) who loves to get out of the city now and then. I'm from a fairly large family, have two sons and a 14 yo granddaughter and 1 yo grandson, all of whom I enjoy seeing often. Family is important to me, and I'd like to meet a guy who feels the same. Sharing one another's families is something I miss and look forward to doing.

I love the water, especially salt water. Paddling in, motoring and sailing on, beachcombing, sitting by the water's edge all comfort and relax me. I'm a great little backseat motorcycle rider; find it exhilarating. Really enjoy live music, especially rock, blues, folk. Outdoor concerts are the ultimate! Food is a big thing with me...absolutely not just for survival. Family tradition. Sharing a home-cooked meal or eating out, whether it be a neighborhood hole-in-the-wall or a 4-star, with a bottle of wine, some witty, provocative, funny conversation and someone special is truly one of my most favorite things to do.

I consider myself down-to-earth, sweet with a sassy side (can be slightly irreverent), liberal, and loyal...at times, to a fault. I love to laugh. Do you laugh out loud several times a day? It's a great connection.

I would love to share some travel. Still working, so my vacation time is precious, however, a travel buddy is welcome. Even road trips over a long weekend can be the best times ever. A guy that wants to try some new adventures is most welcome! If you bring a boat or motorcycle along, that's a bonus; absolutely not a requirement.

Probably goes without saying, but a chemistry connection is vital to me. I'm attracted to someone who takes care of himself (although no need to be a health nut), is relatively emotionally and financially stable, is independent, sincere, affectionate and warm, and an easy communicator.

A fine balance between predictability and spontaneity is great. Looking for someone to share the fun, crazy and exciting adventures of life as well as the everyday, mundane challenges that are every bit a part of a caring relationship. Just want to love and be loved.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fine-tuning my work/life balance sheet...fun wins the older I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sharing a laugh, eating enough fruits/veggies, organizing, being playful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spunk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daily hit of news
laughter
intimacy
watching stuff grow (flowers, crops)
love of and loving family/friends/my guy
enjoying/sharing a meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out. Depends what's up (concert, dinner, show, sporting event) or if I need some down time after the work week (read, listen to music, catch up on news).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat popcorn in bed. That's as private as it gets here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think I could contribute in any way to your journey or you to mine.