Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dbitner1987

27 M Saratoga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Duke alum working in financial investments and enjoying life back in the bay after spending several years as an investment banker in New York.

Health and fitness enthusiast having previously competed in bodybuilding.

Avid conversationalist looking for the same.

Oh, and my name is David.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a financial analyst working in investment strategy for a fund in Menlo Park and purusing my MBA part-time at Berkeley.

Outside of work, I divide my time between friends, family and fitness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to other people and understanding their perspectives
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm smile, keen wit and frankly, muscularity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lords of Finance, The Big Short, The Dune Series, The Foundation Series...and as long as I'm being honest, a variety of graphic novels (comic books)

Music: House / Techno (I'm a new yorker at heart and love to dance) or Metal (in the gym)

Movies: Inception, The Departed, The Dark Knight Trilogy

Shows: The Mentalist, Elementary, The Blacklist, The Following

Food: Sushi, Sushi and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something that I can pour my energies into (emotional, intellectual) - a stimulating job in other words
Close friends
Family
Gym
Food (lots of)
Sleep (having spent years sleep deprived, I'm pretty hype on it now)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going on in the world and the impact on financial markets

What I need to do my best and make my best better

My next meal and my next training session
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, drinks and dancing with some friends or if it was a long week, curled up with a book or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of bees, spiders and various other creepy crawly biting things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a fun, interesting person and see where it might lead