Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dblax

27 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Dan. I've lived in western mass my whole life and love it here. I have spent the last three years of my life working with troubled youth and really enjoy it. I have a great sense of humora and use it as a tool to develop positive relationships the the youth I work with. I try try not to take life too seriously but can realize when situations call for some maturity. I enjoy making people laugh and think I am pretty good at it. I grew up in a big sports family and sports have been a big part of my life. I am a big Boston sports fan, love the Sox Pats and Bruins. I love music, all different styles. I enjoy going to concerts or just driving around with the radio turned up to 11. I consider my self to be one of the good guys and know how to treat a lady, chivalry is not dead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a foster care case manager for children in intensive foster care and going to school to get my masters in school counseling. I hope to become a school adjustment counselor in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh
- Forgetting to do paperwork at work
- Working with youth
- Talking about sports
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I like but I enjoy anything by Chuck Klosterman (Killing Yorself to Live, Eating the Dinasour, Sex Drugs and Coco Puffs). I probably watch too much TV. Currently my favorite shows are The Blacklist, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Justified. My all time favorite movies are The Outsiders and The Departed. I love music and can listen to basically anything. Favorite artists include Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age, Smile Empty Soul, Shinesown, Eric Church, Cole Swindell, Brantley Gilbert
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sports
5. iPhone
6. My Truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with my friends or hanging out at my house with a few people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private but interesting. I accidentally drove through a tornado and the video made TruTVs Worlds Dumbest. Parents couldn't be pounder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor. You enjoy witty banter. Like/don't mind watching sports.