Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dble_e

28 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Southern California (relocated here in December 2013 without knowing a single person in California). I transferred within Boeing to the Huntington Beach, CA site. I'm originally from Saint Louis, MO. The people and culture are completely different here compared to the Midwest and it has been a bit of a shock.

My previous job at Boeing - Saint Louis required a lot of travel. I spent a good portion of two years in South Korea. Traveling for work gets old, really quick. I also wanted more R&D type work, so that is what brought me here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor and Master of Science in Electrical Engineering. Currently, I'm a design and analysis engineer for Boeing, on the Defense and Space side.

Currently looking into PhD programs. Maybe another Masters? I love to learn and honestly miss school.

I've taught a couple courses in the past and may look into teaching another course in the evenings.

Ultimate goal is develop at least one US Patent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY projects, math, teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: I have blue eyes

Personality: I'm well mannered and soft spoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Anything technical. Never have been into novels.
Music = Neil Young, CCR, Pink Floyd, Crosby Stills Nash Young, Johnny Cash, Chris Isaak, The Band, Van Morrison, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Dire Straits, Alice In Chains, Pearl Jam.
Shows = Not too big into TV.
Food = Thai is amazing. I love anything spicy. A good steak once in a while.
Movies = Mostly action/suspense/thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A challenging and rewarding career
2. Road trips and personal travel
3. Alone time/down time
4. The Southwest
5. Side projects
6. New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ultimately, I spend a ton of time thinking about my career and how to advance or where I'd like to be in the next 5 years.

I also always wonder why people here say "I'm in the industry". My job is clear cut and can be concisely defined. Is the vague umbrella term "The Industry" really descriptive of what you do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring Orange County and Los Angeles or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've met two "women" on this site.

Girl #1: Drank so much she puked on me, and then told me she was married.
Girl #2: Appeared to have hygiene issues, said "beer me", and burped literally every 90 seconds.
Girl #3: ... Can't wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an educated classy adult that can handle the patience that needs to be involved when initiating a relationship.

Also, if you have the phrase "I'm an open book" in your profile, chances are we won't get along. That saying doesn't convey what you think it does anyway. The saying should really be "I'm a blank canvas" or something a long those lines.