Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dblueandrubytoo

42 F Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
this is the part where the really cool people say things like "producing screenplays in my sparetime" and "crafting organic mead wine in my private cellar". i, on the other hand, don't have some hip hobby...i'm a social worker by day and a momma to my little girl the rest of the time, with some adult activities in between. i entertain thoughts of living simply, somewhere in a rustic cabin, teaching yoga, growing a garden that i actually eat the food out of, hiking in my own backyard. right now, though, the cosmos have a different plan for me. i do practice yoga fairly often, trail run and like to stay physically active. having a young child and a full time job also means that sometimes, plans change and quality time is chasing my daughter on the beach or cozying up, reading a story.
I’m really good at
maintaining a sense of humor and spelling. yep, those are the only two things i'm good at. nah, there's more, but i'm not really the type to hype myself up. even if OKC wants me to.
The first things people usually notice about me
really? depends on the day...on a good day you might notice my eyes or my smile...or maybe you noticed that i spilled coffee on myself as i tripped on the sidewalk, scurrying late to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i've been into reading legal thrillers as of late. no single favorite in music - i'm just as content listening to Bob Dylan as the local bluegrass band. i have "The Commodores" & "Guns n Roses" radio on Pandora. i love prince. i love listening to flamenco and the sound of the upright bass. i share a birthday with 2Pac. i like old school rap and don't apologize for it.

i'm not into sitting on the couch all night and watching tv, but i did get into watching breaking bad and admittedly, got hooked fast and spent a lot of time on my treadmill (and i prefer trail running!) so i could watch it.

i'm no foodie, but really love a night out with good food and drink - and that could just as easily be fries and a cider as it is the fancy small plates and pinot. tacos and grilling at home are always on the thumbs up list for me.
The six things I could never do without
food, clothing & shelter? that's only 3 so the others would be my daughter, the ocean & coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
You might find me at Underwood in Graton with friends, enjoying a cocktail that costs too much, or jogging a trail in Annadel or sprawled on my couch with a glass of wine and comfort food. Could be all three if it's a good night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have freckles...everywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating