Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dboucher01

27 Watertown, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy-going guy. I love meeting new people, learning new things, having adventures, and laughing at my own jokes.

I grew up right outside of Boston and have been living here my whole life, which is cool and also not that cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get you to think I'm interesting and attractive via the internet.

Otherwise, I work at a hospital in Boston working in clinical research for lung cancer treatment. Spent the last few years taking post-bacc classes and now trying to get into PA school, which is challenging.

I love being outside as much as possible. Rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, and yoga are some of my favorite things to do. I like to challenge myself to try and learn fun new things, currently gearing up to try out some winter hikes in the next few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- getting along with almost everybody (unless you're just impossible)
- learning things quickly
- listening
- coming up with things that I'm good at
-
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A physical therapist recently told me I have a short neck, so now I just assume that's all anyone sees when they look at me. I also have very dark eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: soundcloud mostly. hip hop and kind of downtempo pop and r&b. right now i like: dej loaf, caribou, shamir

TV: currently Archer, Portlandia, Veep; always Arrested Development, The X-Files, The Wire.

Movies: I like lots of foreign movies (ex. The Lives of Others) and action movies from the 80s and 90s (ex. Die Hard). Other stuff is cool too.

Books: books about fun science stuff, John Steinbeck, Othello

Food: I love seafood. I also really like Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends
being outside
music
sleep
good food
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how does this work? Where can i find new music? What am I going to eat for dinner tonight? What is the easiest way to do this? beer?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out and about with my friends or staying in to eat a fair amount of food and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Drake, in a semi-ironic way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth, you don't take yourself too seriously, you think puns are okay, you wanna go do something sometime, you would consider quitting your job at some point and to open a greek/middle eastern restaurant with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!