Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colegreys

37 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I would like to apologize for not having a shirtless bathroom mirror selfie on my profile, but if we meet I promise to show up without a shirt on.
I will say family, friends, laughing, travel, roaming, being outside, trying new things, creativity and my career are all very important to me. Since chemistry is ultimately the most important thing I guess we'll know if we meet up sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved from the Midwest, living in Brooklyn, work in Manhattan. My job is in a creative field and feel lucky to enjoy what I do. I'm also keeping an eye out for a Bill Murray sighting, hit me up if you see him. Thanks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Subway etiquette, listening, conversing, waking up without an alarm, picking delicious items on the menu and navigating around tourists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my inner glow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seems like a first date question but until then. Wes Anderson, stand up comedy, walking dead, npr, articles, all music, been listening to Motown and Otis redding lately. I do like all types of food as long as it's delicious. Thank you New York! I just don't really like sea urchin. Good scotch, beer and wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memory foam pillows, art, golf clubs, pizza, patience and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Coat or no coat? How warm of a coat? Personal life goals and aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends drinking an old fashioned, eating at a new restaurant, laughing the week off or home if I need to be up early on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seems like a fourth date question. I don't have a middle name or a neck tattoo. Anything else just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe life is what happens when you're making other plans. You're grandma thinks you're awesome and funny!